LOVE!!

Today, with a plan to have a ‘different’ kind of post, I was wandering through various blogs. Just then,  I came across this image and, already having an experience or more supporting the quote, I decided to publish it.

About Sunny

https://sunnysuman.wordpress.com/ideas/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. I am glad you published it.
    I have read another one similar to the quote above: When in doubt . . . run!!!!

    Joy always and have a good evening.

    Susan

    Like

  2. danceswithcrayons says:

    Beautiful picture and the comments remind me that there is no definitive one-size-fits-all recipe to love, enjoy, make mistakes (and correct them) too.
    But without love, I am nothing.

    Thanks so much! Love and Blessings,
    Jane : )

    Like

  3. Dances With Crayons says:

    Dear Sunny,
    I came back to visit this picture.
    Just a simple sentence. Moved me the first time so much I wanted to come back. And it did the same thing!
    How precious!! Thanks again : D
    Love to you today Sunny

    Like

Leave a Reply

